bcc logo

Meet The Library Faculty & Staff

 MMiller

Prof. Michael Miller

CHIEF LIBRARIAN

Room 252
718-289-5439
michael.miller@bcc.cuny.edu

Faculty

Carl Andrews
Assistant Professor/Librarian
Room 247
718-289-3568
carl.andrews@bcc.cuny.edu

Nicole Williams
Sub. Lecturer/Librarian
Room 259
718-289-5004
Nicole.Williams03@bcc.cuny.edu

LaRoi Lawton
Assistant Professor/Head of Learning Services
Room 253
718-289-5348
laroi.lawton@bcc.cuny.edu

Jesus Sanabria
Associate Professor/Librarian
Room 256
718-289-5975
jesus.sanabria@bcc.cuny.edu

Cynthia Tobar
Assistant Professor/Head of Archives  
Room 246
718-289-5436
cynthia.tobar@bcc.cuny.edu

James C. Watson
Assistant Professor/Head of Technology Services
Room 250
718-289-5100-5073
james.watson@bcc.cuny.edu

Staff

Mr. Bernard Atkinson
College Laboratory Technician
Room 258-7
Phone: 718-289-5934
bernard.atkinson@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Chantal Brock
CUNY Office Assistant
Room 258-1
718-289-5346
chantal.brock@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Joanne Canales
College Laboratory Technician
Room 205
718-289-5100 ext. 3616
joanne.canales@bcc.cuny.edu

Mr. Darren Chase
CUNY Office Assistant
Room 258-9
718-289-3668
darren.chase@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Ena Harrysingh
CUNY Office Assistant
Room 258-3
718-289-5347
ena.harrysingh@bcc.cuny.edu

Mrs. Sonia Hemmings
CUNY Administrative Assistant
Room 258-2
718-289-3125
sonia.hemmings@bcc.cuny.edu

Geraldine Hebert
Assistant Professor/Head of Access Services
Room 261
718-289-5947
geraldine.hebert@bcc.cuny.edu

Teresa L. McManus
Professor/Librarian
Room 249
718-289-3585
teresa.mcmanus@bcc.cuny.edu

Angel Falcon
Assistant Professor/Librarian
Room 255
718-289-5440
angel.falcon@bcc.cuny.edu

Katherine Parsons
Lecturer/Webpage Coordinator/Librarian
Room 260
718-289-5434
katherine.parsons@bcc.cuny.edu

Joy Dunkley
Sub. Assistant Professor/Librarian
Room 248
718-289-5432
joy.dunkley@bcc.cuny.edu

Jacob Adler
Metadata/Cataloging Librarian
Room 254
718-289-5437
Jacob.Adler@bcc.cuny.edu

Nelson Santana
Collection Development Librarian
Room 257
718-289-3561
Nelson.Santana02@bcc.cuny.edu

 

 

 

Mr. Darryl Mundy
CUNY Office Assistant
Room 246
718-289-5100 ext. 3589
darryl.mundy@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Erma Nieves
Sr. College Laboratory Technician/Library Administraton
Room 252A
718-289-5439
erma.nieves@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Martha Sanchez
Sr. College Laboratory Technician
Room 258-8
718-289-5435
martha.sanchez@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Ronise Springer
CUNY Office Assistant
Room 258
718-289-5433
ronise.springer@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Kirsten Forrest
CUNY Office Assistant
Room 258-5
718-289-5100 ext.3575
kirsten.forrest@bcc.cuny.edu

Mr. Suleyman Sulley
CUNY Office Assistant
Room 258-4
718-289-3596
suleyman.sulley@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Nadja White
CUNY Office Assistant
Room 258-6
718-289-5405
nadja.white@bcc.cuny.edu