bcc logo

Library-Departmental Liaisons

If you have any suggestions for books (print/ebooks), audiovisual titles, please contact your library liaison partner.

LIBRARY-FACULTY LIAISON Directory

718-289-XXXX

 

DEPARTMENT                                             LIBRARIAN                                               CONTACT INFORMATION

Archives Cynthia Tobar Cynthia.Tobar@bcc.cuny.edu 5436
Art & Music Cynthia Tobar Cynthia.Tobar@bcc.cuny.edu 5436
Biology & Medical Lab Technology Teresa McManus Teresa.Mcmanus@bcc.cuny.edu 3585
Business & Information Systems James Watson James.Watson@bcc.cuny.edu 5073
Chemistry & Chemical Technology Teresa McManus Teresa.Mcmanus@bcc.cuny.edu 3585
Communication Arts & Sciences LaRoi Lawton LaRoi.Lawton@bcc.cuny.edu 5348
COPE Carl R. Andrews carl.andrews@bcc.cuny.edu 3568
Education & Academic Literacy Michael Miller Michael.Miller@bcc.cuny.edu 5548
English Jacob Adler Jacob.Adler@bcc.cuny.edu 5437
First Year Seminar Carl R. Andrews carl.andrews@bcc.cuny.edu 3568
Health, Physical Education & Recreation Katherine Parsons Katherine.Parsons@bcc.cuny.edu  5434
History Cynthia.Tobar Cynthia.Tobar@bcc.cuny.edu 5436
Mathematics & Computer Science James Watson James.Watson@bcc.cuny.edu 5073
Modern Languages Nicole Williams Nicole.Williams03@bcc.cuny.edu 5004
Nursing & Allied Health Joy Dunkley Joy.Dunkley@bcc.cuny.edu 5432
Paralegal Program Angel Falcon Angel.Falcon@bcc.cuny.edu 5440
Engineering, Physics & Technology Jesus Sanabria Jesus.Sanabria@bcc.cuny.edu 
5975
Radiology Joy Dunkley Joy.Dunkley@bcc.cuny.edu 5432
Social Sciences Geraldine  Hebert Geraldine.Hebert@bcc.cuny.edu 5947

 

 

*PLEASE NOTE:  To request DVD and/or streaming media, please contact LaRoi Lawton ext. 5348 or LaRoi.Lawton@bcc.cuny.edu