masthead

Library Directory

Service Areas

Main Number 718-289-5431
Chief Librarian's Office 718-289-5548
Library Fax 718-289-6063
Technology Fax 718-289-6471
Acquisitions/Collection Management 718-289-5432
Circulation Department 718-289-5441
Conference Room 718-289-6200
Information Desk 718-289-5100 x3598
Interlibrary Loan Office/ Document delivery 718-289-5974
Library Research Instruction 718-289-5348
Reference Desk 718-289-5974
Reserves 718-289-5947

Faculty

Prof. Michael Miller
Chief Librarian
Room 252
718-289-5548
michael.miller@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Carl Andrews
Reference Librarian
Room 247
718-289-5436
carl.andrews@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Emma Antobam-Ntekudzi
Sub. Instructor/Reference Librarian
Room 246
718-289-5100 x3569
emma.antobam-ntekud@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Alex de Laszlo
Acquisitions Collections Developement
Room 248
718-289-5432
alex.de-laszlo@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Geraldine Hebert
Circulation/Reference Librarian
Room 261
718-289-5947
geraldine.hebert@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. David Koenigstein
Ref/ Biblio Instruction Librarian
Room 254
718-289-5437
david.koenigstein@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. LaRoi Lawton
Deputy Chief Librarian
Room 253
718-289-5348
laroi.lawton@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Teresa L. McManus
Collection Development Librarian
Room 249
718-289-3585
teresa.mcmanus@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Mark Padnos
Coordinator of Public Services
Room 255
718-289-5440
mark.padnos@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Katherine Parsons
Information Literacy Librarian
Room 260
718-289-5434
katherine.parsons@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Julia Pollack
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Room 257
718-289-5100 x3561
julia.pollack@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Jesus Sanabria
Information Technology Librarian
Room 256
718-289-5974
jesus.sanabria@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Cynthia Tobar
Archivist & Technology Services Librarian
Room 246
718-289-5436
cynthia.tobar@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. James C. Watson
Systems Librarian
Room 250
718-289-5100-5073
james.watson@bcc.cuny.edu


Staff

Mr.Bernard Atkinson
College Laboratory Technician
Room 258-7
Phone: 718-289-5934
bernard.atkinson@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms Denise Billups
Higher Education Assistant
Room 258-6
Phone: 718-289-5405
denise.billups@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Chantal Brock
CUNY Office Assistant
Room 258-1
718-289-5346
chantal.brock@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Joanne Canales
College Laboratory Technician
Room 204
718-289-5346
joanne.canales@bcc.cuny.edu

Mr.Darren Chase
CUNY Office Assistant
Room 258-9
718-289-3668
darren.chase@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms.EnaHarrysingh
CUNY Office Assistant
Room 258-4
718-289-5347
ena.harrysingh@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Kerryanne Mayers
CUNY Office Assistant
Room 258-5
718-289-5100 x3575
kerryanne.mayers@bcc.cuny.edu

Mrs. Sonia N. Medina
CUNY Office Assistant- Dept.Sect
Room 252A
718-289-5439
sonia.medina@bcc.cuny.edu

Mr. Darry l Mundy
CUNY Office Assist Library-Circ Desk
Room 258-8
718-289-5441
darryl.mundy@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms.Erma Nieves
Snr. College Laboratory Technician
Room 258-10
718-289-5433
erma.nieves@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms.Martha Sanchez
Snr. College Laboratory Technician
Room 258-2
718-289-5435
erma.nieves@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Ronise Springer
CUNY Office Assistant
Room 246
718-289-3668
ronice.springer@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Linda Yau
Sub. College Laboratory Technician
Room 258-7
718-289-3668
linda.yau@bcc.cuny.edu


Adjuncts

Prof. Ismael Alicea
Adjunct
Room 258-6
718-289-5405
ismael.alicea@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Rita Gregory
Adjunct
Room 258-6
718-289-5405
rita.gregory@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Qianli Hu
Adjunct
Room 258-6
718-289-5405
qianli.hu@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Kenneth Roff
Adjunct
Room 258-6
718-289-5405
kenneth.roff@bcc.cuny.edu