masthead

Library Directory

Service Areas Faculty Listings Staff Listings Adjuncts
 
Service Areas
Acquisitions/Collection Management Room 248 718-289-5432
Library Research Instruction Room 210 718-289-5429
Chief Librarian's Office

Room 252

718-289-5439
Circulation Department Library Main Floor 718-289-5441
Interlibrary Loan Office/ Document delivery Library Main Floor 718-289-5974
New Media Desk Library Main Floor  
Reference Desk Library Main Floor 718-289-5974
Reserves Library Main Floor 718-289-5947
Top of page
 
Library Faculty
Prof. Michael Miller
Professor
Acting Chief Librarian
Room 252
718-289-5439
Fax: 718-289-6063
E-mail: michael.miller@bcc.cuny.edu
Prof. Mark Padnos
Associate Professor
Reference Librarian
Room 255
Phone: 718-289-5440
Fax: 718-289-6063
E-mail: mark.padnos@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Carl Andrews
Assistant Professor
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Room 247
Phone: 718-289-5100 x3569
Fax: 718-289-6063
E-mail:carl.andrews@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Julia Pollack
Instructor
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Room 257
Phone: 718-289-5100 x3561
Fax: 718-289-6063
E-mail:julia.pollack@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Alexander de Laszlo
Assistant Professor
Technical Services/ Electronic Resources Librarian
Room 248
Phone: 718-289-1234
Fax: 718-289-6063
E-mail: alexander.de_laszlo@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Katherine Parsons
Lecturer
Information Literacy Librarian
Room 260
Phone: 718-289-5434
Fax: 718-289-6063
E-mail: katherine.parsons@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Geraldine Hébert
Assistant Professor
Circulation/Reference Librarian
Room 261
Phone: 718-289-5947
Fax: 718-289-6063
E-mail: geraldine.hebert@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Jesus Sanabria
Assistant Professor
Information Technology Librarian
Room 256
Phone: 718-289-5974
Fax: 718-289-6063
E-mail: jesus.sanabria@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. David Koenigstein
Professor
Reference/ Bibliographic Instruction Librarian
Room 254
Phone: 718-289-5437
Fax: 718-289-6063
E-mail: david.koenigstein@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Zuwang Shen
Assistant Professor
Catalog Librarian
Room 259
Phone: 718-289-5100 x5004
Fax: 718-289-6063
E-mail: zuwang.shen@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. LaRoi Lawton
Assistant Professor
Deputy Chief Librarian
Room 253
Phone: 718-289-5348
Fax: 718-289-6471
E-mail: laroi.lawton@bcc.cuny.edu
Prof. Julie Skurdenis
Professor
Reference Librarian
Room 247
Phone: 718-289-5436
Fax: 718-289-6063
E-mail: julie.skurdenis@bcc.cuny.edu
Prof. Teresa L. McManus
Professor

Room 249
718-289-5100 ext. 3585
Fax: 718-289-6063
E-mail: teresa.mcmanus@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. James C.Watson
Assistant Professor
Systems Librarian
Room 250
Phone: 718-289-5100, ext/ 5073
Fax: 718-289-6063
E-mail: james.watson@bcc.cuny.edu

Top of page
 
Staff
Mr. Bernard Atkinson
College Laboratory Technician
Room: 258-7
Phone: 718-289-5934
Fax: 718-289-6063
E-mail: bernard.atkinson@bcc.cuny.edu

Mr. Darryl Mundy
CUNY Office Assistant
Room: 258-8
Phone:718-289-5441
Fax: 718-289-6063
E-mail: darryl.mundy@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Denise Billups
Higher Education Assistant
Room: 258-6
Phone: 718-289-5405
Fax: 718-289-6063
E-mail: denise.billups@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Erma Nieves
Senior College Laboratory Technician
Room: 258-10
Phone: 718-289- 5433
Fax: 718-289-6063
E-mail: erma.nieves@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Joanne Canales
College Laboratory Technician
Room: 258-5
Phone: 718-289-5346
Fax: 718-289-6063
E-mail: joanne.canales@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Christina Ramirez
CUNY Office Assistant
Room: 258-3
Phone: 718-289-5100 ext. 3125
Fax: 718-289-6063
E-mail: christina.ramirez@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Ena Harrysingh
CUNY Office Assistant
Room: 258-4
Phone: 718-289-5347
Fax: 718-289-6063
E-mail: ena.harrysingh@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Martha Sanchez
Senior College Laboratory Technician
Room: 258-2
Phone: 718-289-5435
Fax: 718-289-6063
E-mail: martha.sanchez@bcc.cuny.edu

Mrs. Sonia N. Medina
CUNY Office Assistant - Dept.Sect.
Library - Room 106
Phone: 718-289-5439
Fax: 718-289-6063
E-mail: sonia.medina@bcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Ronise Springer
CUNY Office Assistant
Room: 258-9
Phone: 718-289-3668
Fax: 718-289-6063
E-mail: ronice.springer@bcc.cuny.edu

   
 
Top of page
 
Adjuncts
Prof. Ismael Alicea
Room 257
Phone:718-289-3561
E-mail: ismael.alicea@bcc.cuny.edu
Prof. Qianli Hu
Room 257
Phone:718-289-3561
E-mail: qianli.hu@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Michael Dodes
Room 257
Phone:718-289-3561
Email: michael.dodes@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Estelle Kissel
Room 257
Phone:718-289-3561
E-mail: estelle.kissel@bcc.cuny.edu
Prof. Rita Gregory
Room 257
Phone:718-289-3561
E-mail: rita.gregory@bcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Kenneth Roff
Room 257
Phone:718-289-3561
E-mail: kenneth.roff@bcc.cuny.edu
 
Top of page